jobs: 97

jobs 1 to 10 of 97

    Assembler

  • location: Lenexa, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 - $20.25 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, June 15, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, June 17, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, June 4, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, June 7, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, May 24, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, May 27, 2021

    Assembler 1st Shift

  • location: Newton, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $14 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, May 28, 2021

    Assembler 1st Shift

  • location: Newton, KS
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $14 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, June 14, 2021

    Assembly

  • location: Lenexa, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, June 3, 2021

    Assembly/Labor

  • location: Wichita, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $13 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 2, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}