Permanent Randstad Manufacturing and Logistics Production Occupations Comp Benefits Manager jobs
in Tennessee.

jobs: 11

jobs 1 to 10 of 11

refine your search

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Nashville, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $54,999.89 per year
  • date posted: Friday, June 11, 2021

    Mechanical Technician

  • location: La Vergne, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $37,440 - $66,560 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 9, 2021

    CNC Operator 3rd Shift

  • location: Knoxville, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $35,360 - $41,600 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, May 27, 2021

    Tool and Die Maker

  • location: Lenoir City, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $25 - $30 per year
  • date posted: Friday, June 4, 2021

    Maintenance Tech

  • location: Piperton, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $52,000 - $63,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, June 8, 2021

    Quality Assurance Lead

  • location: Jefferson City, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $45,000 - $48,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, June 14, 2021

    Quality Assurance Lead

  • location: Jefferson City, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $45,000 - $48,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, May 28, 2021

    Quality Assurance Lead

  • location: Athens, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $45,000 - $48,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, May 25, 2021

    Maintenance Technician

  • location: Chattanooga, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $54,460 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, June 17, 2021

    Spray Technician

  • location: Chattanooga, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $42,000 - $50,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 2, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}