Randstad Manufacturing and Logistics Civil Engineering jobs

in the united states.

jobs: 227

jobs 61 to 70 of 227

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Milwaukee, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $58,240 - $66,560 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 18, 2020

    Mechanic

  • location: Bohemia, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $28 - $38 per year
  • date posted: Saturday, November 21, 2020

    CNC Lathe Machinist

  • location: Farmingdale, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Middletown, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $66,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 10, 2020

    Maintenance Tech

  • location: Mansfield, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $58,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 4, 2020

    PLC Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Brentwood, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $66,560 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 23, 2020

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Fremont, NE
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $53,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 9, 2020

    MIG and TIG Welders

  • location: Jacksonville, FL
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $17 - $20 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, October 30, 2020

    Maintenance Tech

  • location: Pelham, TN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $43,680 - $62,400 per year
  • date posted: Friday, November 6, 2020

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Tempe, AZ
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $22 - $28 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 28, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}