Manufacturing jobs

in Rhode Island.

jobs: 31

jobs 1 to 10 of 31

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Providence, RI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, December 20, 2018

    Process Engineer

  • location: Cumberland, RI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Production Laborer

  • location: Central Falls, RI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $12 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Pawtucket, RI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $32 - $38 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, January 4, 2019

    CNC Operator

  • location: Warwick, RI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $20 - $28 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, January 31, 2019

    Medical Assembler

  • location: Pawtucket, RI
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $11 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, February 8, 2019

    Medical Assembler

  • location: Pawtucket, RI
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $11 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    Planner

  • location: Rumford, RI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $27 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 23, 2019

    Machine Operator Helper

  • location: Pawtucket, RI
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $11 - $15 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, February 6, 2019

    CNC Programmer

  • location: West Warwick, RI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $24 - $26 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, February 5, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}