Permanent Manufacturing jobs

in South Carolina.

jobs: 48

jobs 1 to 10 of 48

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Greenville, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $88,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Charleston, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Greenville, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $89,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Spartanburg, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $92,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, May 31, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: West Columbia, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $78,000 - $92,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, May 20, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Sumter, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, May 9, 2019

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Easley, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, May 30, 2019

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Spartanburg, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $79,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

    Industrial Engineer

  • location: Cayce, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $66,000 - $78,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

    Supplier Quality Engineer

  • location: West Columbia, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, April 15, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}