Controls Engineer jobs

in Wisconsin.

jobs: 28

jobs 1 to 10 of 28

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Germantown, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 13, 2020

    Project Controls Engineer

  • location: Superior, WI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $40 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 21, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Kohler, WI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $32 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, January 16, 2020

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Cedarburg, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, December 11, 2019

    Controls Technician

  • location: Marshfield, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $41,600 - $62,400 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 6, 2020

    Product Design Engineer

  • location: Kenosha, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, December 5, 2019

    Automation Engineer II

  • location: Milwaukee, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 20, 2020

    Manufacturing Engineer Manager

  • location: Milwaukee, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, December 2, 2019

    Automation Engineer

  • location: Milwaukee, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, January 24, 2020

    Electro-mechanical Technician

  • location: Germantown, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $49,920 - $62,400 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 26, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}