Staff Accountant jobs

in California.

jobs: 192

jobs 1 to 10 of 192

refine your search

    Staff Accountant

  • location: San Francisco, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    Staff Accountant

  • location: Los Angeles, CA
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $25 - $30 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 12, 2021

    Staff Accountant

  • location: Mountain View, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, March 26, 2021

    Accounting Manager

  • location: Emeryville, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $130,000 - $140,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 30, 2021

    Accounting and Finance Manager

  • location: Los Angeles, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, March 29, 2021

    Senior Accountant

  • location: Walnut Creek, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, March 22, 2021

    Accounting Manager

  • location: Los Angeles, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $32 - $40 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 7, 2021

    Senior Accountant

  • location: San Jose, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, April 1, 2021

    Senior Tax Accountant

  • location: Woodland Hills, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $150,000 - $175,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 23, 2021

    Accounting Consultant

  • location: San Francisco, CA
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $75 - $85 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 19, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}