Administrative jobs

in Nevada.

jobs: 16

jobs 1 to 10 of 16

refine your search

    Bookkeeper

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $45,000 - $55,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 23, 2020

    Payroll Specialist

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $40,000 - $45,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, February 21, 2020

    Senior Accountant

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, February 4, 2020

    Clerk

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 - $15.50 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, October 2, 2020

    Sr. Tax Professional

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, October 19, 2020

    Audit Manager

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Saturday, July 25, 2020

    Accounting Manager

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, September 24, 2020

    Controller

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 11, 2020

    Controller

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 29, 2020

    Director of SEC Reporting

  • location: Las Vegas, NV
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $130,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, July 24, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}